press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/18

For 10 years now 22,48 m2 develops, in close collaboration with the socio-cultural center Archipélia, the project « A gallery in my neighborhood , a series of plastic arts workshops for children, teenagers and adults. Carried out in connection with the activity of the gallery, these workshops are a real success and allow to make contemporary art accessible to different audience far from culture.

Participants in these workshops are first invited to visit the exhibition, with an animator from Archipélia and an animator from the gallery who provide cultural mediation using educational materials. As part of the workshops with children, they participate in artictic practice sessions after the visit, offering them a moment of reflexion, exchange and expression around the themes and techniques seen in the exhibition. Their artistic productions are then exhibited in Archipélia's display case, which helps to highlight the artistic expression of the participants but also to create a moment of sharing between the inhabitants of the neighborhood.

 

For adults, socio-linguistic workshops are set up, during which they are invited to improve their practice of the French language by discussing the theme of the exhibition, the works on display, the artist presented, the techniques used or even contemporary art in general.

 

"A gallery in my neighborhood" tries to participate in the dynamism and cultural enrichment of the neighborhood. The project aims to encourage reflection as well as cultural and artistic practice among a diverse audience.

t_59a96eac71cea644777240.jpg
0ab2b195ea063f8a5ed61a99cc330db8cce59a35

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/18

Depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant 22 ,48 m2 développe, en étroite collaboration avec le centre socio-culturel Archipélia, le projet "Une galerie dans mon quartier", une série d’ateliers d’arts plastiques pour enfants, adolescents et adultes. Réalisés en relation avec les expositions de la galerie, ces ateliers rencontrent un réel succès et permettent ainsi de rendre l’art contemporain accessible à différents publics éloignés de la culture.

Les participants à ces ateliers sont d’abord invités à visiter l’exposition, avec un.e animateur.trice d’Archipélia et un.e animateur.trice de la galerie qui assurent la médiation culturelle à l’aide de supports pédagogiques. Dans le cadre des ateliers avec les enfants, ces derniers participent ensuite à des séances de pratique artistique, leur offrant un moment de réflexion, d'échange et d'expression autour des thématiques ou des techniques vues au sein de l'exposition. Leurs productions artistiques sont ensuite exposées dans la vitrine d’Archipélia, ce qui permet de mettre en avant l’expression artistique des participants mais également de créer un moment de partage entre les habitants du quartier.

Concernant les adultes, des ateliers socio-linguistiques sont mis en place, durant lesquels ils sont invités à améliorer leur pratique de la langue française en discutant autours du thème de l'exposition, des œuvres exposées, de l'artiste présenté, des techniques utilisées ou encore de l'art contemporain en général.

"Une galerie dans mon quartier" tente ainsi de participer au dynamisme et à l’enrichissement culturel du quartier. Le projet souhaite encourager à la réflexion ainsi qu'à la pratique culturelle et artistique chez un public diversifié.

t_59a96eac71cea644777240.jpg
0ab2b195ea063f8a5ed61a99cc330db8cce59a35